A New Frontier

AK! We’re moving.  GULP.

From Hawaii, (aaaah);

to Alaska, (AAAAH!)!

I’ve decided to deal with this as any modern woman would: I’m joining the blogosphere. Hello blogosphere.

Confession:  I’m mostly doing this so my one reader (hi mom) can check in from time-to-time to see if her beloved bear bait is frozen (yet).

Never gonna lock my car again,

Alaskarella

6 responses to “A New Frontier

  1. Janel Clarke

    Hi honey, You are very funny 🙂 and I loved every word. Love ya MOM

  2. Thanks Mom. Knew I could count on you!

  3. TO: Katie’s Mom!

    Dear Mrs. Clarke,

    I meant to say this from the moment Katie Clarke left me an inspirational comment on one of my assignments (that i honestly could have done a much better job on.. sorry, Katie =)))))), God, Bless the Woman who gave life to Katie Clarke!

    Katie has been and continues to be an inspiration for many… I have experienced it myself and seen those who have experienced her charm on them..

    Her deep soul, big heart and endless harvest of imagination and inspiration is something almost impossible to find joint in one person!

    ……THANK YOU……. and ALOHA….. !!!!!!

    Oksana (Katie’s former student) =)))))

  4. Jenna Capobianco

    Greetings Alaskarella!

    Just caught up on your blog and yup, I’m lovin’ it! Thanks for the great Alaska re-cap. Your house is wicked cool and it sounds like the adventure is off to a great start. I owe you an email and i’ll get on that in the next day or two. Your parents threw us an awesome party today- we missed you all so much. Anyway, talk soon- D-town Diva to Alaskarella. Over.

  5. Pingback: What the Blog?! (Volume I) | ALASKARELLA