It’s SNOWING!

 

We can't take our eyes off this stuff.

 

Like Lorelai Gilmore – we’re just giddy about the first SNOW!  Snow falling =  a sign of good things to come.  Or, it just snows.

The first fall of snow is not only an event, it is a magical event.  You go to bed in one kind of a world and wake up in another quite different, and if this is not enchantment then where is it to be found?  ~J.B. Priestley

12 responses to “It’s SNOWING!

  1. The girls are too precious! I miss that “first” snow! It is magical isn’t it? So glad you have a positive attitude! xoxoxo

  2. You are a magical event Katie!

  3. Such cute little snow elves! Oh, and please tell Z and Aunt Lauren loves her boots!

  4. Ah-ha, the polar cubs are on the prowl….so cute.

  5. This picture breaks my heart. I love those girls from the bottom of my bee bee beating heart!

  6. Pingback: What the Blog?! (Volume I) | ALASKARELLA

  7. Pingback: My Alaska Bucket (or Moose Charge) List | ALASKARELLA