Damn, Girl.

New girl in town?

Who’s that girl with the AK license?  I am SO local now. (Click on my license if you need an even bigger view, or if your name is Justin Timberlake and this photo has you singin, Damn, Girl, you’re so fine  ….)

I know, I know, if there’s one thing you can count on, it is that the DMV takes the WORST pictures ever.   Even in Alaska.   I mean, right when I’m rolling my eyes? Come on!

Sorry about the blurred out address, I didn’t want some nut to see this blog post and start, like, stocking me.  I mean, I am kinda irresistible.

(And, no, thank you for asking, but those are not fake ears.  Born with these bunnies, baby. All the better to hear you with, my dear.)

Cruisin’ for a bruisin’,

AKrella (hottest thing in Alaska)

16 responses to “Damn, Girl.

  1. OMG -Did you know there are dental associations that will pay for your dental work, including braces, if you can not afford it? I’m just saying . . .

  2. You have a really cute nose 🙂

  3. Betty Domanski

    sweetie, is that picture for real??? wow, local girl! i am hanging on to our hawaii license as long as i can!!!

    • this pic is as real as my saggy … (the ak law gives you 60 days to get a local license.) you don’t have to get a texas driver’s license? hope you make your hair really BIG and wear lots of make up if you have to get a texas id!

  4. You are one SEXY momma! Hehehe! I laughed so hard! I’m with Betty, holding on to the Hawaii license as long as I can!

    • I’m glad I’m not the only one getting a giggle from my new ortho work! I won’t take them off. We’re on week 2. Mitch and Zoey are no longer amused. But me?! I think it’s hysterical.

  5. 5’8″ and 120?

    Gah. Must. Go. Work. Out.

  6. HAAAHAAAA! You CRAZY!

  7. You are too funny. Not to mention just gorgeous!!

    Hope you’re doing well:)
    Maleia

  8. Patrick Twomey

    Yikes! I see the sun must have set for the winter.

  9. What in the hay did the DMV person say when you made that face?! You crazy good!

  10. you are hilarious Katie!!