Sending Holiday Cheer from North Country!

Merry Merry!

Sarah Palin’s Alaska!  I’m hearing good things about the show!  Is it a do or a doosey?  I’m gonna find a way to watch her one of these days …

Happy Almost Christmas Week to YOU!

Katie (I’m feeling more like myself these days 🙂

4 responses to “Sending Holiday Cheer from North Country!

  1. Maureen Clarke

    Dear Katie,
    Merry Christmas to you! I will miss going to the self-help aisle with you at Barnes and Noble. Have a great time in Mexico. Thaw out and store up some warmth! Feliz Navidad!
    Love,
    Momo

    • Holiday Cheer Back your way! I will surely be in the self help aisle of the airport book store. Wish you were there to hand me a kleenex and laugh with me. Miss you Momo.

  2. ok…i have to admit i have watched bites and pieces of the show….BUT don’t want to discuss it in these here comments!!! So glad to see your last comment in writing…the feeling more like yourself part…