Visitors In Da House!

Look Who Came to Visit!

I always wanted a guest house!  It’s so much better with guests!

Who comes to visit Alaska in February?  True adventurers, that’s who.   I’m having fun pretending I belong in that category of folks.

Out Exploring!

Alaskarella (and fella, and Nick, And Deb, and Zoey, and Lucy..)

Whooo Hoooo!

9 responses to “Visitors In Da House!

  1. I’m sooo jealous they came to see you guys! Looks like you all had fun! PS: We went to the Minus 5 bar & totally thought of you guys while we were drinking our drinks out of ice cups & sitting on ice benches 🙂

    • oooh! We did an ice bar trip too! Deb and Nick are so great, aren’t they?! Next time, we should coordinate and you and your family come too! It was SO.MUCH.FUN. (Which, I have to say, I really, really needed.)

  2. …enjoy your adventuresome visitors. soon that will be us!

    • I told them that coming to visit us in Feb was like volunteering for a humanitarian mission. I knew it would boost our spirits, but had no idea how much. We had so much fun!

  3. So Katie, I love your blog. So much that I recommended it to a new Blogging E-zine I’ve been submitting posts to. They rated you a 9 out of 10- what in the world- thats NOT good enough for me, I was shootin for a 20, Oh well. Hope you don’t mind more readers. You can see it here http://www.boldbloggingezine.com/ pg 13 of the March issue

    • WOW! Thanks Heather! I’m thrilled to be a “9”! And really touched that you thought to do that for me. Bear Hugs and Eskimo Kisses to YOU!

  4. Love your blog and your pics!

    You should check out The Blogging Buddies Group

    I have a few blogs:

    Come on home – mom blog

    Blogging Biz Mom

    While there, feel free to subscribe to my newsletter and join the Blogging Buddies group

    Workingathomeadvice.com

    Have a great evening!

  5. Nicole Savino

    At the risk of sounding a wee bit childish…I want to go on that awesome looking slide! That is so cool =)