Lunatic!

We walked on the Moon!

Last night, the moon was so close to our house … I think it actually kissed our bedroom window.

It was so close, we walked on it.  Moon walked.

And howled.

Did you see it?

Goodnight Moon,

Alaskarella

7 responses to “Lunatic!

  1. what an awesome pic. the sky was too clouded here to get the full affect.

  2. What’s up ‘rella? No new postings for 4 days? Are you OK in AK? Hope all are well and enjoying the first week of Spring. We miss you.

  3. I echo Dave’s concern. I’m about to round-up a posse and send them up north looking for Alaskarella. Maybe you’re just catching your second-wind. Hope so.

  4. We haven’t heard from you in awhile…have you thrown in the towel and just joined a pack of wolves? Decided to really embrace the wilderness and give up all modern conveniences such as the internet? Say it ain’t so!

  5. Katie, Katie, Where are you???? I’m missing your wonderful commentary on life in the frozen North. I’m hoping that you have found so much to do that you don’t have time to blog and that you’re not stuck frozen to a door knob!! Let us know that all is well.

  6. Alaskarella – not a peep out of you for a long time – what’s up with that? Did you find some friends to talk to in the artic? I am missing my morning entertainment!

  7. I’m with the others – missing reading about your adventures in the Arctic! Maybe it warmed up enough to spend a little time outside and your computer is taking a rest while you get some fresh air? Hope all is well…