Internet Kaput.

If you need me, I’ll be listening to birds chirp.

In the meantime Happy Weekend!  Happy Brother’s Day to my Birthday Brother Brady! And happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers, especially mine!

Getting my Zen on,

exasperella

This message brought to you by the top of a dirt hill on a sloooow phone connection.

5 responses to “Internet Kaput.

  1. Happy Mother’s day to you! Massage?

  2. Brand New Bag

    Happy Mother’s Day, Alaskarella! Your two beautiful daughters are very lucky to have a Mom like you. I’m very proud of you. Hope you enjoy a terrific Fairbankian Day!

  3. Hi Katie!

    I hope you had an awesome Mother’s Day!

    Send Mitch and the girls my best! Miss you all!
    Maleia

  4. Where the heck is Deane the satellite king….sounds like he is slacking. Do I need to call him? If so, it won’t be pretty…

  5. Hi Katie, I check every day. I hope that you’ll be back on line soon. I’m imagining that you’re having so much fun that there’s no time for the computer.