We loved today.

Today is Sunday. And Lucy loves,

loves,

LOVES her new swing.

Zoey loves some good "competition" in a foot race (and all things pink).

Mitch loves sunlight on his face (and in his arms).

And, after reviewing today’s pictures, I can see that today I love a little (or a lot) of blur, sunshine, smiles,  the color green, and my people.

But that seems to have been going on for a while now.

To the blur, today and everyday,

Alaskarella

7 responses to “We loved today.

  1. So lovely Ella…so lovely.

  2. So happy to see you guys playing outside without the white stuff for a day! xoxo

  3. Love this post! Pure joy in the faces of little ones…there is nothing like it. Glad y’all are enjoying the sunshine – you deserve it!

  4. Capital Connection

    Swing … on my swing,
    Through the air,
    With no care …

    Sound familiar? I think you know the songwriter, truly one of my favorites! Love the pics! The warmth of your smiles is sending a heatwave all the way to D.C. Thank you!

    Love to all and counting down the weeks til we are … Reunited!

  5. Monica "mooo" tee hee

    You make me smile!

  6. Sweet story, sweet pix…love the one of Lucy & Mitch…the look on her face when you enlarge it…priceless.

  7. Glad you are back!!!